NFL Survivor

Winners Bracket (4 remain)

Name

EaglesJJC
jimmy
jimmy(3)
rlcarbo(2)


Losers Bracket (4 remain)

Name

Chaney
Eaglemommom
MrsL(2)
rlcarbo


19 ELIMINATED

Name

bean258,
bean258(2),
Chaney(2),
Eaglemommom(2),
Eaglemommom(3),
EaglesJJC(2),
EaglesJJC(3),
Green777,
jauchmoody,
jauchmoody(2),
jessman,
jessman(2),
jimmy(2),
marinak,
marinak(2),
marinak(3),
MrsL,
MrsL(3),
rlcarbo(3),



All Game times shown are Eastern time zone

Early Games this Season

There are early games on the following dates, be sure to make your picks for
these games on time:

    Thursday, October 19, 2017 8:25 pm

    Thursday, October 26, 2017 8:25 pm

    Thursday, November 02, 2017 8:25 pm

    Thursday, November 09, 2017 9:25 pm

    Thursday, November 16, 2017 9:25 pm

    Thursday, November 23, 2017 1:30 pm

    Thursday, November 30, 2017 9:25 pm

    Thursday, December 07, 2017 9:25 pm

    Thursday, December 14, 2017 9:25 pm

    Saturday, December 23, 2017 5:30 pm

See the Survivor Help section for rules and instructions.


NFL News