NFL Weekly Pickum

Classic NFL Weekly Pickum. Each week constitutes a new pool. You may play as many or as few weeks as you like and are allowed as many accounts as you like, however to be eligible to win a prize you must play all weeks up to and including the Superbowl…

PICKUM Players: 20 Girls: 7 Guys: 13

Hi : This is week Week: 7

Current Leader: Chaney

Top 10
 


Bottom 10

 

 

 


All Game times shown are eastern time zone

Early Games this Season

There are early games on the following dates, be sure to make your picks for
these games on time:

    Thursday, October 19, 2017 8:25 pm

    Thursday, October 26, 2017 8:25 pm

    Thursday, November 02, 2017 8:25 pm

    Thursday, November 09, 2017 9:25 pm

    Thursday, November 16, 2017 9:25 pm

    Thursday, November 23, 2017 1:30 pm

    Thursday, November 30, 2017 9:25 pm

    Thursday, December 07, 2017 9:25 pm

    Thursday, December 14, 2017 9:25 pm

    Saturday, December 23, 2017 5:30 pm

See the Pickum Help section for rules and instructions.

NFL News