NFL High 5

Pick the 5 games you are the most confident in. Points are based on how many of the 5 you get correct. The players with the most cumulative points at the end of the season wins.

Hi : This is week Week: 1

Current Leader: melectric576


High 5 Top 10

Name Rank Points
melectric576 1 132
MrsL 2 130
Bud39 3 129
sirreg2112 4 128
jimmy 5 125
rlcarbo 5 125
RJGE 7 121
jauchmoody 8 120
iamdone 9 115
Green777 9 115

High 5 Bottom 10

Name Rank Points
jessman 1 0
Eaglemommom 2 72
EaglesJJC 3 75
bean258 4 78
steve 5 86
evanjets 6 107
iamdone 7 115
Green777 7 115
jauchmoody 9 120
RJGE 10 121


All Game times shown are Eastern time zone

Early Games this Season

There are early games on the following dates, be sure to make your picks for
these games on time:

    Week: 1 Fri, September 08, 2017 12:30 am

    Week: 2 Fri, September 15, 2017 12:25 am

    Week: 3 Fri, September 22, 2017 12:25 am

    Week: 4 Fri, September 29, 2017 12:25 am

    Week: 5 Fri, October 06, 2017 12:25 am

    Week: 6 Fri, October 13, 2017 12:25 am

    Week: 7 Fri, October 20, 2017 12:25 am

    Week: 8 Fri, October 27, 2017 12:25 am

    Week: 9 Fri, November 03, 2017 12:25 am

    Week: 10 Fri, November 10, 2017 1:25 am

    Week: 11 Fri, November 17, 2017 1:25 am

    Week: 12 Thu, November 23, 2017 5:30 pm

    Week: 13 Fri, December 01, 2017 1:25 am

    Week: 14 Fri, December 08, 2017 1:25 am

    Week: 15 Fri, December 15, 2017 1:25 am

    Week: 16 Sat, December 23, 2017 9:30 pm

See the High 5 Help section for rules and instructions.


NFL News