NFL Fantasy 6 Pickum

FREE POOL…Fantasy 6 Pickum is a cross between NFL pickum and fantasy Football. Each week you select 1 Quarterback, 1 Running Back, 1 Wide Receiver, 1 Tight End, 1 Kicker and 1 Team Defense….

Fantasy 6 Players: 14 Girls: 3 Guys: 11

Current Pot: $ 25
1st Place: $ 25

Hi : This is Week: 7

Current Leader: Chaney

Fantasy 6 Top 10


Fantasy 6 Bottom 10



All Game times shown are Eastern time zone

Early Games this Season

There are early games on the following dates, be sure to make your picks for
these games on time:

    Thursday, October 19, 2017 8:25 pm

    Thursday, October 26, 2017 8:25 pm

    Thursday, November 02, 2017 8:25 pm

    Thursday, November 09, 2017 9:25 pm

    Thursday, November 16, 2017 9:25 pm

    Thursday, November 23, 2017 1:30 pm

    Thursday, November 30, 2017 9:25 pm

    Thursday, December 07, 2017 9:25 pm

    Thursday, December 14, 2017 9:25 pm

    Saturday, December 23, 2017 5:30 pm

See the Fantasy 6 Help section for rules and instructions.


Fantasy News

Fantasy Football News